Present Group Members

Christina.jpg

Christina Ferreira

Research Assistant Scientist

cferrei@purdue.edu 

Shayeri.jpg

Shayeri Nandi

Secretary

nandi4@purdue.edu

Jyotirmoy.png

Jyotirmoy Ghosh

Postdoc

ghoshj@purdue.edu

Eric.jpg

Eric Dziekonski

Research Scientist

edziekon@purdue.edu

Sangeeta.jpg

Sangeeta Pandey

Graduate Student

pandey21@purdue.edu

Lucas.jpg

Lucas Szalwinski

Graduate Student

lszalwin@purdue.edu

Lillian.jpg

Lillian Chen

Graduate Student

chen2239@purdue.edu

Hannah.jpg

Hannah Brown

Graduate Student

brow1536@purdue.edu

Nicolas.jpg

Nicolás Morato Gutiérrez

Graduate Student

nmoratog@purdue.edu

Lingqi.jpg

Lingqi Qiu

Graduate Student

qiu149@purdue.edu

Edwin.jpg

Edwin Gonzalez

Graduate Student

gonza533@purdue.edu

Saquib.jpg

Saquib Rahman

Graduate Student

rahman59@purdue.edu

Yanyang.jpg

Yanyang Hu

Graduate Student

hu394@purdue.edu

Kai2.jpg

Kai-Hung Huang

Graduate Student

huan1458@purdue.edu

Phoebe.jpg

Phoebe Le

Graduate Student

le132@purdue.edu

Dylan.jpg

Dylan Holden

Graduate Student

holdend@purdue.edu

Murphy.png

Aiming (Murphy) Zheng

Graduate Student

zheng428@purdue.edu

Veronica.png

Yunfei (Veronica) Feng

Graduate Student

feng346@purdue.edu

 

Mahdiyeh.jpg

Mahdiyeh Shahi

Graduate Student

shahim@purdue.edu

Tom.png

Thomas (Tom) Sams

Graduate Student

sams6@purdue.edu

Joshua.png

Joshua Mendoza

Undergrad Student (REU)

jmendoza2000@protonmail.com